metar.git
10 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:30:56 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

10 years agoUpdate copyright year
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:30:54 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
Update copyright year

10 years agoUpdated submodules mdwn2text and luadoc-ikiwiki
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:30:20 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
Updated submodules mdwn2text and luadoc-ikiwiki

10 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:40:28 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

10 years agoAdded note about liblua5.1-socket2 package
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:40:27 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Added note about liblua5.1-socket2 package

10 years agoUpdated submodule luadoc-ikiwiki
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:06:18 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Updated submodule luadoc-ikiwiki

10 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:03:37 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

10 years agoUpdate wording regarding download and remove notes about submodules
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:03:11 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Update wording regarding download and remove notes about submodules

10 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 14:28:31 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

10 years agoUse GWeather instead of libgweather
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 14:28:28 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Use GWeather instead of libgweather

10 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 22:02:01 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

10 years agoDocument dependency on weatherlib
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 22:01:57 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Document dependency on weatherlib

10 years agoUpdated API documentation
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:39:31 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Updated API documentation

10 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:39:31 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

10 years agoAdded submodules mdwn2text and luadoc-ikiwiki
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:39:29 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Added submodules mdwn2text and luadoc-ikiwiki

10 years agoInitial import
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:39:05 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Initial import