weatherlib.git
5 years agoFixed spacing master github/master
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:56:35 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Fixed spacing

5 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:43:36 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

5 years agoUse spaces for indenting instead of tabs
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:43:32 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Use spaces for indenting instead of tabs

5 years agoUpdated submodules mdwn2text, luadoc-ikiwiki
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:41:02 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Updated submodules mdwn2text, luadoc-ikiwiki

5 years agoUpdated submodules mdwn2text and luadoc-ikiwiki
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 00:21:43 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
Updated submodules mdwn2text and luadoc-ikiwiki

5 years agoUpdated API documentation
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 00:08:46 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
Updated API documentation

5 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 00:08:46 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

5 years agoUpdate copyright year
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 00:08:40 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
Update copyright year

10 years agoUpdated API documentation
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:29:11 +0000 (03:29 +0200)]
Updated API documentation

10 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:29:11 +0000 (03:29 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

10 years agoUpdate copyright year
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:29:07 +0000 (03:29 +0200)]
Update copyright year

10 years agoUpdated submodules mdwn2text and luadoc-ikiwiki
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:28:28 +0000 (03:28 +0200)]
Updated submodules mdwn2text and luadoc-ikiwiki

10 years agoUpdated submodule luadoc-ikiwiki
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:06:31 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Updated submodule luadoc-ikiwiki

10 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:02:13 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

10 years agoUpdate wording regarding download and remove notes about submodules
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:02:12 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Update wording regarding download and remove notes about submodules

10 years agoUpdated API documentation
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 14:26:31 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Updated API documentation

10 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 14:26:31 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

10 years agoUse GWeather instead of libgweather
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 14:26:29 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Use GWeather instead of libgweather

10 years agoRefactor the convert stuff
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:31:47 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
Refactor the convert stuff

10 years agoReally remove api/ when cleaning
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:28:07 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Really remove api/ when cleaning

10 years agoUpdated API documentation
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:27:40 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Updated API documentation

10 years agoRemove api/ when cleaning
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 00:39:46 +0000 (02:39 +0200)]
Remove api/ when cleaning

10 years agoFixed README git commit description
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:37:27 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Fixed README git commit description

10 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.txt.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:36:29 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.txt.mdwn

10 years agoMinor README formatting
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:36:28 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Minor README formatting

10 years agoUpdated API documentation
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:31:21 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Updated API documentation

10 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.txt.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:31:21 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.txt.mdwn

10 years agoAdded submodules mdwn2text and luadoc-ikiwiki
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:31:18 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Added submodules mdwn2text and luadoc-ikiwiki

10 years agoInitial import
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:29:22 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Initial import