tj-awesome-themes.git
4 years agoUpdated submodule mdwn2text master
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:46:08 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Updated submodule mdwn2text

4 years agoFixed urgent text color
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:24:08 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Fixed urgent text color

4 years agoAdded Ambiance and Radiance themes github/master
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 03:10:34 +0000 (05:10 +0200)]
Added Ambiance and Radiance themes

4 years agoUse all MATE icons for the Delightful weather applet
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 03:07:07 +0000 (05:07 +0200)]
Use all MATE icons for the Delightful weather applet

4 years agoRemove un-needed delightful icon definitions
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 03:01:22 +0000 (05:01 +0200)]
Remove un-needed delightful icon definitions

4 years agoFixed typo on the Adwaita icon theme name
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 01:34:16 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
Fixed typo on the Adwaita icon theme name

4 years agoFixed text color
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 21:55:43 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Fixed text color

4 years agoNew theme: Adwaita
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 21:23:11 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
New theme: Adwaita

4 years agoRe-use variables in color definitions
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 21:19:39 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Re-use variables in color definitions

4 years agoUse stock images
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 21:13:32 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Use stock images

4 years agoFixed comments about font
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 21:07:02 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Fixed comments about font

4 years agoIncrease menu width
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 16:49:01 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Increase menu width

4 years agoChanged font again
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 16:48:32 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Changed font again

4 years agoSome fixes
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:43:21 +0000 (02:43 +0200)]
Some fixes

4 years agoAdded .gitignore
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 20:41:56 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Added .gitignore

4 years agoUpdated delightful_vol icon
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 20:35:38 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Updated delightful_vol icon

4 years agoChanged font to Source Code Pro
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 18:30:01 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Changed font to Source Code Pro

4 years agoUpdated submodule mdwn2text
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 00:26:36 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
Updated submodule mdwn2text

4 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 00:48:20 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

4 years agoUpdate for Awesome 3.5.6 as packaged in Ubuntu 15.10 wily
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 00:43:49 +0000 (02:43 +0200)]
Update for Awesome 3.5.6 as packaged in Ubuntu 15.10 wily

4 years agoUpdated submodule mdwn2text
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 00:38:10 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
Updated submodule mdwn2text

8 years agoAdded Orion theme
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 16:42:44 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
Added Orion theme

9 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:34:51 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

9 years agoUpdate copyright year
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:34:49 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
Update copyright year

9 years agoUpdated submodule mdwn2text
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:34:02 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
Updated submodule mdwn2text

9 years agoAdded monospace font
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 02:42:05 +0000 (04:42 +0200)]
Added monospace font

9 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:14:35 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

9 years agoRenamed Delightful network widget icons
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:14:31 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
Renamed Delightful network widget icons

9 years agoUpdate linking
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:14:08 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
Update linking

9 years agoFixed installation section
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:33:32 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Fixed installation section

9 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 20:56:05 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

9 years agoAdded submodule mdwn2text
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 20:56:04 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Added submodule mdwn2text

9 years agoInitial import
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 20:55:34 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Initial import