tj-awesome-config.git
4 years agoUpdated submodule delightful master
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 09:51:21 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
Updated submodule delightful

4 years agoUpdated submodule delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 01:47:43 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
Updated submodule delightful

4 years agoUpdated submodules delightful, mdwn2text, tj-awesome-themes
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:14:40 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Updated submodules delightful, mdwn2text, tj-awesome-themes

4 years agoAdded themes Adwaita, Ambiance-Flat-Blue-Spring, Radiance-Flat-Blue-Spring
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 03:13:31 +0000 (05:13 +0200)]
Added themes Adwaita, Ambiance-Flat-Blue-Spring, Radiance-Flat-Blue-Spring

4 years agoUpdated submodules delightful, tj-awesome-themes
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 03:13:05 +0000 (05:13 +0200)]
Updated submodules delightful, tj-awesome-themes

4 years agoChanged default layout
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 02:30:22 +0000 (04:30 +0200)]
Changed default layout

4 years agoFixed some icon names
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 01:29:43 +0000 (03:29 +0200)]
Fixed some icon names

4 years agoBetter themes menu
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 23:13:02 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
Better themes menu

4 years agoUpdated submodule tj-awesome-themes github/master
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 16:54:25 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Updated submodule tj-awesome-themes

4 years agoFixed menu width
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 16:47:45 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Fixed menu width

4 years agoDefine mixer_cmd variable
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 16:39:23 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Define mixer_cmd variable

4 years agoRemoved some rules
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 16:35:52 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Removed some rules

4 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 15:37:54 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

4 years agoSimplify install instructions
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 15:37:50 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Simplify install instructions

4 years agoFixed sample config
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 15:37:05 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Fixed sample config

4 years agoUpdated submodule tj-awesome-themes
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 01:10:48 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
Updated submodule tj-awesome-themes

4 years agoMake system themes available in the themes menu
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 01:10:35 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
Make system themes available in the themes menu

4 years agoUse default rc.lua as basis
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:05:28 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
Use default rc.lua as basis

4 years agoUpdated submodules delightful, tj-awesome-themes
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 20:42:45 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Updated submodules delightful, tj-awesome-themes

4 years agoUpdated layouts
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 18:33:53 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Updated layouts

4 years agoFixed some white spacing problems
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 18:33:27 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Fixed some white spacing problems

4 years agoUpdated module tj-awesome-themes
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 18:33:12 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Updated module tj-awesome-themes

4 years agoAdded debian
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 02:02:47 +0000 (04:02 +0200)]
Added debian

4 years agoUpdated sobmodules delightful, mdwn2text, tj-awesome-themes
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 00:36:46 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
Updated sobmodules delightful, mdwn2text, tj-awesome-themes

4 years agoUpdate for Awesome 3.5.6 as packaged in Ubuntu 15.10 wily
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 23:38:50 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
Update for Awesome 3.5.6 as packaged in Ubuntu 15.10 wily

4 years agoAdded some new rules
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 20:20:17 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Added some new rules

4 years agoUpdated submodules delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 20:20:09 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Updated submodules delightful

6 years agoFixed layout
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:23:29 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
Fixed layout

6 years agoSome new rules
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:22:33 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
Some new rules

7 years agoUpdated submodule delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 17:49:07 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Updated submodule delightful

7 years agoUpdated submodule delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 10:21:57 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Updated submodule delightful

8 years agoUpdate submodule delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 09:57:43 +0000 (12:57 +0300)]
Update submodule delightful

8 years agoAdded default rule for mplayer
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 15:07:54 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
Added default rule for mplayer

8 years agoRemove escape characters from the Exec line in .desktop files
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 19:37:56 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
Remove escape characters from the Exec line in .desktop files

8 years agoSupport different sections in autostart .desktop files
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 19:27:02 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
Support different sections in autostart .desktop files

8 years agoFormat some white spaces
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 18:52:18 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
Format some white spaces

8 years agoSupport XDG autostart directories with .desktop files for autostart
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 18:51:58 +0000 (21:51 +0300)]
Support XDG autostart directories with .desktop files for autostart

8 years agoAdded a link for Orion theme
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 16:44:48 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
Added a link for Orion theme

8 years agoUpdate submodule tj-awesome-themes
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 16:44:10 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
Update submodule tj-awesome-themes

8 years agoUpdate submodule delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 00:29:01 +0000 (03:29 +0300)]
Update submodule delightful

8 years agoAdd floating rule for XBMC
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 00:27:35 +0000 (03:27 +0300)]
Add floating rule for XBMC

9 years agoAdded default rule for SqueezePlayer
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 17:40:34 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Added default rule for SqueezePlayer

9 years agoWibox position can be defined in the host specific configuration file
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 08:53:32 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Wibox position can be defined in the host specific configuration file

9 years agoFixed some fuckup
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 10:39:09 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Fixed some fuckup

9 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 02:00:14 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

9 years agoFix intro
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 02:00:13 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Fix intro

9 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:53:27 +0000 (03:53 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

9 years agoAdded a README file
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:53:26 +0000 (03:53 +0200)]
Added a README file

9 years agoAdded a Makefile for building README.txt
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:48:35 +0000 (03:48 +0200)]
Added a Makefile for building README.txt

9 years agoAdded submodule mdwn2text
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:41:37 +0000 (03:41 +0200)]
Added submodule mdwn2text

9 years agoAdded a header to rc.HOSTNAME.lua.sample
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:40:50 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
Added a header to rc.HOSTNAME.lua.sample

9 years agoAdded a header to rc.lua
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:38:31 +0000 (03:38 +0200)]
Added a header to rc.lua

9 years agoUpdated submodules delightful and tj-awesome-themes
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:37:10 +0000 (03:37 +0200)]
Updated submodules delightful and tj-awesome-themes

9 years agoRenamed prompt_box to promptbox
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:19:47 +0000 (03:19 +0200)]
Renamed prompt_box to promptbox

9 years agoAdded a sample config
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 09:20:20 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Added a sample config

9 years agoAdded links to resources under submodules
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 03:45:43 +0000 (05:45 +0200)]
Added links to resources under submodules

9 years agoAdded .gitignore
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 03:45:12 +0000 (05:45 +0200)]
Added .gitignore

9 years agoAdded submodule tj-awesome-themes
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 03:43:44 +0000 (05:43 +0200)]
Added submodule tj-awesome-themes

9 years agoAdded submodule delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 03:41:27 +0000 (05:41 +0200)]
Added submodule delightful

9 years agoInitial import
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 03:39:33 +0000 (05:39 +0200)]
Initial import