metar.git
4 years agoFixed spacing master
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:56:10 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Fixed spacing

4 years agoUse spaces for indenting instead of tabs github/master
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:40:00 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Use spaces for indenting instead of tabs

4 years agoUpdated submodules mdwn2text, luadoc-ikiwiki
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:38:39 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Updated submodules mdwn2text, luadoc-ikiwiki

4 years agoUpdated API documentation
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 00:25:45 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
Updated API documentation

4 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 00:25:45 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

4 years agoUpdate copyright year
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 00:25:40 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
Update copyright year

4 years agoUpdated submodules mdwn2text and luadoc-ikiwiki
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 00:24:26 +0000 (02:24 +0200)]
Updated submodules mdwn2text and luadoc-ikiwiki

7 years agoNever return -0 as temperature
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 10:16:45 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Never return -0 as temperature

9 years agoUpdated API documentation
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:30:56 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
Updated API documentation

9 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:30:56 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

9 years agoUpdate copyright year
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:30:54 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
Update copyright year

9 years agoUpdated submodules mdwn2text and luadoc-ikiwiki
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:30:20 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
Updated submodules mdwn2text and luadoc-ikiwiki

9 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:40:28 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

9 years agoAdded note about liblua5.1-socket2 package
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:40:27 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Added note about liblua5.1-socket2 package

9 years agoUpdated submodule luadoc-ikiwiki
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:06:18 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Updated submodule luadoc-ikiwiki

9 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:03:37 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

9 years agoUpdate wording regarding download and remove notes about submodules
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:03:11 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Update wording regarding download and remove notes about submodules

9 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 14:28:31 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

9 years agoUse GWeather instead of libgweather
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 14:28:28 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Use GWeather instead of libgweather

9 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 22:02:01 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

9 years agoDocument dependency on weatherlib
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 22:01:57 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Document dependency on weatherlib

9 years agoUpdated API documentation
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:39:31 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Updated API documentation

9 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:39:31 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

9 years agoAdded submodules mdwn2text and luadoc-ikiwiki
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:39:29 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Added submodules mdwn2text and luadoc-ikiwiki

9 years agoInitial import
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:39:05 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Initial import