mdwn2text.git
4 years agoFix tab for the makefile master
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:32:12 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Fix tab for the makefile

4 years agoUse spaces for indenting instead of tabs github/master
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:29:15 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Use spaces for indenting instead of tabs

4 years agoUpdate copyright year
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 00:17:13 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
Update copyright year

4 years agoDefault Lua executable is lua5.1
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 00:34:42 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
Default Lua executable is lua5.1

9 years agoUpdate copyright year
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:24:42 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
Update copyright year

9 years agoInitial import
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 15:46:55 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Initial import