luadoc-ikiwiki.git
4 years agoUse spaces for indenting instead of tabs master
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:37:27 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Use spaces for indenting instead of tabs

4 years agoUpdated submodule mdwn2text
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:37:18 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Updated submodule mdwn2text

4 years agoUpdated submodule mdwn2text github/master
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 00:18:36 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
Updated submodule mdwn2text

4 years agoUpdated API documentation
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 23:57:05 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
Updated API documentation

4 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 23:48:32 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

4 years agoUpdate copyright year
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 23:48:28 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Update copyright year

4 years agoUpdated submodule mdwn2text
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 23:48:02 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Updated submodule mdwn2text

9 years agoUpdated API documentation
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:27:10 +0000 (03:27 +0200)]
Updated API documentation

9 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:27:10 +0000 (03:27 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

9 years agoUpdate copyright year
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:27:06 +0000 (03:27 +0200)]
Update copyright year

9 years agoUpdated submodule mdwn2text
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:26:10 +0000 (03:26 +0200)]
Updated submodule mdwn2text

9 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:01:27 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

9 years agoUpdate wording regarding download and remove notes about submodules
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:01:24 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Update wording regarding download and remove notes about submodules

9 years agoReally remove api/ when cleaning
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:27:13 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Really remove api/ when cleaning

9 years agoFixed README git commit description
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:37:30 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Fixed README git commit description

9 years agoRemove api/ when cleaning
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:25:27 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Remove api/ when cleaning

9 years agoMinor README formatting
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:17:39 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Minor README formatting

9 years agoUpdated API documentation
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 16:59:16 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Updated API documentation

9 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.txt.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 16:59:16 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.txt.mdwn

9 years agoAdded submodule mdwn2text
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 16:59:13 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Added submodule mdwn2text

9 years agoInitial import
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 16:59:00 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Initial import