generatepicons.git
7 years agoFixed a minor typo master github/master
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 23:22:57 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
Fixed a minor typo

7 years agoSymlink for Github
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 22:57:35 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Symlink for Github

7 years agoAdded README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 22:45:04 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
Added README.mdwn

7 years agoAdded generatepicons.py
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 22:44:03 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
Added generatepicons.py