delightful.git
4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from troglobit/master master
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 06:48:54 +0000 (09:48 +0300)]
Merge pull request #1 from troglobit/master

battery.lua: Initialize mask_state

4 years agobattery.lua: Initialize mask_state
Joachim Nilsson [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 00:37:10 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
battery.lua: Initialize mask_state

Signed-off-by: Joachim Nilsson <troglobit@gmail.com>

4 years agoFixed progressbar gradients
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 01:46:57 +0000 (03:46 +0200)]
Fixed progressbar gradients

4 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:11:06 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

4 years agoImproved battery status
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:11:00 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Improved battery status

4 years agoUse spaces for indenting instead of tabs
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:57:23 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Use spaces for indenting instead of tabs

4 years agoUpdated submodules metar, weatherlib
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:57:12 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Updated submodules metar, weatherlib

4 years agoUpdated submodules mdwn2text, metar, weatherlib
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:48:51 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Updated submodules mdwn2text, metar, weatherlib

4 years agoIncrease default progressbar and graph widths
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:12:13 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Increase default progressbar and graph widths

4 years agoMake the progress bars and graphs more configurable and themable
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:05:01 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Make the progress bars and graphs more configurable and themable

4 years agoUse single quotes
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 17:24:46 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Use single quotes

4 years agoMinor comment tweak
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 17:22:01 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Minor comment tweak

4 years agoFixed spelling
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:06:21 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
Fixed spelling

4 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 02:58:03 +0000 (04:58 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

4 years agoDocument mate-sensors-applet-memory package
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 02:57:57 +0000 (04:57 +0200)]
Document mate-sensors-applet-memory package

4 years agoFixed battery status
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 17:09:37 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Fixed battery status

4 years agoMinor cleanups
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 20:33:24 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Minor cleanups

4 years agoReally fix zero volume
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 20:31:26 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Really fix zero volume

4 years agoFixed volume icon if volume is zero
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 20:15:21 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Fixed volume icon if volume is zero

4 years agoUpdated submodules mdwn2text, metar, weatherlib
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 00:28:03 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
Updated submodules mdwn2text, metar, weatherlib

4 years agoAdded .gitignore
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 23:26:19 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Added .gitignore

4 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 23:24:26 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

4 years agoUpdate for Awesome 3.5.6 as packaged in Ubuntu 15.10 wily
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 21:14:17 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Update for Awesome 3.5.6 as packaged in Ubuntu 15.10 wily

4 years agoUpdated submodule mdwn2text
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 00:57:59 +0000 (02:57 +0200)]
Updated submodule mdwn2text

4 years agoUse device.description instead of alsa.name when obtaining the device name
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 17:52:41 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Use device.description instead of alsa.name when obtaining the device name

4 years agoFixed volume parsing with never versions of PulseAudio
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 17:51:19 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Fixed volume parsing with never versions of PulseAudio

4 years agoRe-format some spaces to tabs
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 17:46:36 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Re-format some spaces to tabs

4 years ago[untested] Adjust default icon names for Gnome's default Adawita theme
Łukasz Stelmach [Mon, 4 May 2015 18:57:29 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
[untested] Adjust default icon names for Gnome's default Adawita theme

Signed-off-by: Tuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>

4 years agoAdjust default icon names for Gnome's default Adawita theme
Łukasz Stelmach [Mon, 4 May 2015 18:57:00 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Adjust default icon names for Gnome's default Adawita theme

Signed-off-by: Tuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>

4 years agoDo not load all weather icons on startup
Łukasz Stelmach [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 11:19:32 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Do not load all weather icons on startup

The weather widget loads an enormous number of icons. It takes
more than half a minute on my EeePC 901 to do it. To speed up
the startup process it is reasonable to delay loading icons
until they are needed.

This patch introduces find_icon_file() function which checks a table
of cached icon paths, returns an entry if it is present or, seeks
for the requested icon and creates a new cache entry.

Signed-off-by: Łukasz Stelmach <stlman@poczta.fm>
Signed-off-by: Tuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>

4 years agoFix a syntax error in an error reporting code
Łukasz Stelmach [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 10:10:43 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Fix a syntax error in an error reporting code

Signed-off-by: Łukasz Stelmach <stlman@poczta.fm>
Signed-off-by: Tuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>

4 years agoFix local/UTC time reporting
Łukasz Stelmach [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 10:01:01 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Fix local/UTC time reporting

Signed-off-by: Łukasz Stelmach <stlman@poczta.fm>
Signed-off-by: Tuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>

4 years agoUpdated submodules awesome-freedesktop, vicious
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 20:18:13 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Updated submodules awesome-freedesktop, vicious

7 years agoBroken volume parser
Michal Bodansky [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 23:25:38 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Broken volume parser

Volume parser unsupport more or less a chanels than two.

Signed-off-by: Michal Bodansky <michal.bodansky@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>

7 years agoUpdated submodules awesome-freedesktop, metar, vicious
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 10:20:35 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Updated submodules awesome-freedesktop, metar, vicious

7 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 10:17:05 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

8 years agoWhitespace fix for previous the patch
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 09:53:02 +0000 (12:53 +0300)]
Whitespace fix for previous the patch

8 years agofix pulseaudio bugs with arbitrary sink_nums table
Panayiotis Karabassis [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 22:32:23 +0000 (01:32 +0300)]
fix pulseaudio bugs with arbitrary sink_nums table

Signed-off-by: Panayiotis Karabassis <panayk@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>

9 years agoFixed an error in documentation, thanks to Mitchell Ferguson for pointing this out
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 11:47:47 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
Fixed an error in documentation, thanks to Mitchell Ferguson for pointing this out

9 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:32:51 +0000 (03:32 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

9 years agoUpdate copyright year
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:32:46 +0000 (03:32 +0200)]
Update copyright year

9 years agoUpdated submodules mdwn2text, metar and weatherlib
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:32:17 +0000 (03:32 +0200)]
Updated submodules mdwn2text, metar and weatherlib

9 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 03:14:29 +0000 (05:14 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

9 years agoAdded a section about contributing
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 03:14:28 +0000 (05:14 +0200)]
Added a section about contributing

9 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 03:10:17 +0000 (05:10 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

9 years agoRe-word wheels
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 03:10:16 +0000 (05:10 +0200)]
Re-word wheels

9 years agoFixed comments about the font
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 02:41:29 +0000 (04:41 +0200)]
Fixed comments about the font

9 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:57:02 +0000 (03:57 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

9 years agoLink to screenshots
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:56:43 +0000 (03:56 +0200)]
Link to screenshots

9 years agoAdded submodules awesome-freedesktop, imap, mdwn2text, metar, vicious, weatherlib
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:45:28 +0000 (03:45 +0200)]
Added submodules awesome-freedesktop, imap, mdwn2text, metar, vicious, weatherlib

9 years agoUpdated README.txt from README.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:44:53 +0000 (03:44 +0200)]
Updated README.txt from README.mdwn

9 years agoInitial import
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:44:50 +0000 (03:44 +0200)]
Initial import