cv.git
6 months agoUpdate master
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 13:28:20 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Update

2 years agoupdate
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 14:43:32 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
update

2 years agoupdate
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 13:46:43 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
update

2 years agoAdded large photo
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:42:26 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Added large photo

2 years agoUpdate
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 14:40:02 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Update

3 years agoUpdate
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 23:12:24 +0000 (02:12 +0300)]
Update

4 years agoupdate
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 27 May 2016 06:17:03 +0000 (09:17 +0300)]
update

4 years agoUpdate
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 21:17:52 +0000 (00:17 +0300)]
Update

4 years agoUpdate
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 20:26:49 +0000 (23:26 +0300)]
Update

4 years agoUpdate
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 19:52:25 +0000 (22:52 +0300)]
Update

5 years agoUpdate email and references
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 10:17:48 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Update email and references

5 years agoUpdate
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 19:36:48 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Update

5 years agoUpdate photo
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 19:36:21 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Update photo

5 years agoUse cv_photo.png as dependency for PDF
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 19:36:13 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Use cv_photo.png as dependency for PDF

5 years agoupdate
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:05:50 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
update

6 years agoFix
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:30:28 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
Fix

6 years agoUpdate
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 26 May 2014 11:58:13 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
Update

6 years agoFixed pagination in PDF
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 11:09:22 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Fixed pagination in PDF

6 years agoSmall updates local/master
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 10:58:04 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Small updates

6 years agoUpdate to fix bugs
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:53:27 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Update to fix bugs

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://kgb.ad.local.domain/var/cache/git/public/cv
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:28:41 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://kgb.ad.local.domain/var/cache/git/public/cv

6 years agoNeed to use tabs for indent
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:28:18 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Need to use tabs for indent

6 years agoUpdate
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:03:01 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Update

6 years agoUpdate
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:01:49 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Update

6 years agoDon't set margins
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:01:21 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Don't set margins

6 years agoAdded .gitignore
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:00:58 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Added .gitignore

7 years agoUpdated CV
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 21:57:15 +0000 (00:57 +0300)]
Updated CV

7 years agoUpdated photo
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 21:56:24 +0000 (00:56 +0300)]
Updated photo

9 years agoInitial import
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 23:20:23 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
Initial import