solitudo.net.git
3 years agoUpdate underlay cv
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 19:54:23 +0000 (22:54 +0300)]
Update underlay cv

4 years agoAdd special rules for Slashdot feed
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 18:27:37 +0000 (21:27 +0300)]
Add special rules for Slashdot feed

4 years agoFixed detection of 1x1 pixel images
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 18:20:57 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
Fixed detection of 1x1 pixel images

4 years agoRemove iframes from feeds
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 17:51:04 +0000 (20:51 +0300)]
Remove iframes from feeds

4 years agoSupport Google+ share links
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 17:34:42 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
Support Google+ share links

4 years agoUpdate underlay cv
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 10:19:41 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Update underlay cv

4 years agoUpdate underlay cv
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 19:37:47 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Update underlay cv

4 years agoUpdate underlay cv
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:08:17 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Update underlay cv

4 years agoAdded a comment: Binary
85.133.27.6 [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:42:30 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
Added a comment: Binary

5 years agoUpdate underlay cv
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:30:57 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
Update underlay cv

5 years agoUpdate underlays cv and tj-awesome-config
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:00:25 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
Update underlays cv and tj-awesome-config

5 years agoUpdate underlay cv
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 11:19:14 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Update underlay cv

5 years agoUpdate underlay cv
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 10:58:34 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Update underlay cv

5 years agoUpdated setup for new upstream
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 12:32:32 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Updated setup for new upstream

5 years agoAdded web page to humans.txt
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:12:34 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Added web page to humans.txt

5 years agoGet rid of wrapper script for IkiWiki and just use make
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:46:26 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Get rid of wrapper script for IkiWiki and just use make

5 years agoUpdate IkiWiki target version
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:00:57 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Update IkiWiki target version

5 years agoUpdated submodule cv
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:18:27 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Updated submodule cv

5 years agoAdded a comment: ubutu? solved! But...
2.236.241.138 [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 07:16:47 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Added a comment: ubutu? solved! But...

5 years agoAdded a comment: ubutu? solved! But...
2.236.241.138 [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 07:11:19 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Added a comment: ubutu? solved! But...

5 years agoAdded a comment: little problem while installing Ubuntu
213.140.2.6 [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 11:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Added a comment: little problem while installing Ubuntu

5 years agoUpdated underlay rpi-omx-demos
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 23:06:53 +0000 (02:06 +0300)]
Updated underlay rpi-omx-demos

5 years agoAdded OpenMAX IL demos for Raspberry Pi
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 10:07:27 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
Added OpenMAX IL demos for Raspberry Pi

5 years agoAdded submodule rpi-openmax-demos
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 10:02:38 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
Added submodule rpi-openmax-demos

5 years agoAdded index page for Raspberry Pi software
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 06:51:29 +0000 (09:51 +0300)]
Added index page for Raspberry Pi software

6 years agoAdded a comment: 10.8
90.10.99.109 [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 05:12:32 +0000 (08:12 +0300)]
Added a comment: 10.8

6 years agoAdded a comment: 10.8
90.10.99.109 [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 05:07:33 +0000 (08:07 +0300)]
Added a comment: 10.8

6 years agoAdded humans.txt
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 16 May 2013 12:18:53 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
Added humans.txt

6 years agoAdded robots.txt
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 16 May 2013 12:15:23 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
Added robots.txt

6 years agoUpdated underlay cv
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 21:58:26 +0000 (00:58 +0300)]
Updated underlay cv

6 years agoFixed cv_item_right
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 21:54:42 +0000 (00:54 +0300)]
Fixed cv_item_right

6 years agoFixed displaying of errors when refreshing feeds
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 07:24:39 +0000 (10:24 +0300)]
Fixed displaying of errors when refreshing feeds

6 years agoAdded a comment: Hi
99.229.13.72 [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 09:40:34 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Added a comment: Hi

6 years agoAdded a comment: Hi
99.229.13.72 [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 09:34:16 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Added a comment: Hi

6 years agoAdded a comment: Hi
99.229.13.72 [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 09:29:12 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Added a comment: Hi

6 years agoUpdate underlay manuals
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 23:32:14 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
Update underlay manuals

6 years agoUpdated submodule generatepicons
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 23:24:36 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
Updated submodule generatepicons

6 years agoFixed generatepicons TOC
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 23:09:30 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
Fixed generatepicons TOC

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into shakti/test
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 23:09:02 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into shakti/test

6 years agoNew submodule generatepicons
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 23:01:44 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
New submodule generatepicons

6 years agoAdded container for generatepicons
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:59:39 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Added container for generatepicons

6 years agoAdded the misc. software page
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:59:18 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Added the misc. software page

6 years agoFix broken English
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:58:10 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Fix broken English

6 years agoUpdate index
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:54:07 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
Update index

6 years agoUpdated submodules delightful and tj-awesome-config
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 17:50:28 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Updated submodules delightful and tj-awesome-config

6 years agoUpdated submodules delightful, metar, tj-awesome-config, tj-awesome-themes
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 10:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Updated submodules delightful, metar, tj-awesome-config, tj-awesome-themes

6 years agoComment moderation
tj [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 05:36:45 +0000 (08:36 +0300)]
Comment moderation

6 years agoRe-enable htmltidy plugin
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 05:10:40 +0000 (08:10 +0300)]
Re-enable htmltidy plugin

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://kgb.luola.local.domain/var/cache/git/public/solitudo.net
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 05:09:48 +0000 (08:09 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://kgb.luola.local.domain/var/cache/git/public/solitudo.net

6 years agoWrap inline JavaScript with CDATA block
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 04:33:35 +0000 (07:33 +0300)]
Wrap inline JavaScript with CDATA block

6 years agoDrop htmltidy plugin
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 22:35:36 +0000 (01:35 +0300)]
Drop htmltidy plugin

6 years agoBump supported IkiWiki version
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 22:35:20 +0000 (01:35 +0300)]
Bump supported IkiWiki version

6 years agoRe-created
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 22:24:28 +0000 (01:24 +0300)]
Re-created

6 years agoFixed generation of highlight.css using newer highlight(1)
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 22:24:20 +0000 (01:24 +0300)]
Fixed generation of highlight.css using newer highlight(1)

7 years agoAdded a comment: Partitions
184.58.26.58 [Sat, 26 May 2012 02:56:11 +0000 (05:56 +0300)]
Added a comment: Partitions

7 years agoAdded addon: Send Tab URLs
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 13:42:24 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
Added addon: Send Tab URLs

7 years agoAdded ClipboardFusion
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 14:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Added ClipboardFusion

7 years agoAdded a comment: Solución al problema
213.37.18.179 [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 19:28:09 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Added a comment: Solución al problema

7 years agoAdded a comment: Solución al problema
213.37.18.179 [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 19:22:07 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Added a comment: Solución al problema

7 years agoAdded a comment: Problem
213.37.18.179 [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 11:18:47 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Added a comment: Problem

7 years agoAdded a comment
216.248.241.10 [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 21:02:27 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Added a comment

7 years agoAdded a comment: some problems from a blind hackintosh user
98.167.223.152 [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 00:15:03 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
Added a comment: some problems from a blind hackintosh user

7 years agoAdded a comment: some problems from a blind hackintosh user
98.167.223.152 [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 00:06:25 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: some problems from a blind hackintosh user

7 years agoAdded a comment: some problems from a blind hackintosh user
98.167.223.152 [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 22:44:36 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
Added a comment: some problems from a blind hackintosh user

7 years agoUpdate headline
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 20:26:48 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Update headline

7 years agoAdded addons: Tree Style Tab, Tab Mix Plus, Vimperator
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 20:26:27 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Added addons: Tree Style Tab, Tab Mix Plus, Vimperator

7 years agoAdded a comment: excellent
76.118.163.112 [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 14:43:59 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Added a comment: excellent

7 years agoAdded addon: AuthAuth
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 11:12:49 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Added addon: AuthAuth

7 years agoUpdated submodule delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 11:49:22 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
Updated submodule delightful

7 years agoAdded a comment: DSDT Dowload Link?
86.135.158.68 [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 16:11:31 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
Added a comment: DSDT Dowload Link?

7 years agoUpdate to new IkiWiki version
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 10:58:17 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
Update to new IkiWiki version

7 years agoUse full URLs for CGI and authentiation urls
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 09:52:35 +0000 (12:52 +0300)]
Use full URLs for CGI and authentiation urls

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://kgb.luola.local.domain/var/cache/git/public/solitudo.net
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 09:17:15 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://kgb.luola.local.domain/var/cache/git/public/solitudo.net

7 years agoUpdates from new upstream configuration
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 09:17:00 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
Updates from new upstream configuration

8 years agoAdded a comment: DSDT aml file
86.170.31.50 [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 16:55:46 +0000 (19:55 +0300)]
Added a comment: DSDT aml file

8 years agoAdded CDBurnerXP
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 11:59:20 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
Added CDBurnerXP

8 years agoAdded Console2 and PuTTY Trai
tj [Sun, 29 May 2011 20:44:49 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
Added Console2 and PuTTY Trai

8 years agoAdded a comment: Re: dsdt.aml download?
tj [Fri, 27 May 2011 06:39:32 +0000 (09:39 +0300)]
Added a comment: Re: dsdt.aml download?

8 years agoAdded a comment: dsdt.aml download?
207.5.180.3 [Thu, 26 May 2011 15:21:20 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
Added a comment: dsdt.aml download?

8 years agoDon't trim() nodeValue as it fails on IE
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 11:40:47 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Don't trim() nodeValue as it fails on IE

8 years agoBetter error messages for failed fetch
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 11:19:38 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
Better error messages for failed fetch

8 years agoFixed arrays for IE
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 11:16:51 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
Fixed arrays for IE

8 years agoCreated posting: Software: Firefox 4.0
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 09:09:20 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Created posting: Software: Firefox 4.0

8 years agoUpdated Firefox 3.6 add-ons
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 09:08:24 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Updated Firefox 3.6 add-ons

8 years agoRenamed Firefox software posting
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 08:56:49 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Renamed Firefox software posting

8 years agoUpdated submodule tj-awesome-config
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 20:46:59 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Updated submodule tj-awesome-config

8 years agoUpdated GlobalSAN iSCSI download site
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 20:46:14 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Updated GlobalSAN iSCSI download site

8 years agoUpdate submodule tj-awesome-config
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 08:56:14 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Update submodule tj-awesome-config

8 years agoUpdated submodule tj-awesome-config
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 11:00:56 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Updated submodule tj-awesome-config

8 years agoUpdated submodule tj-awesome-config
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 02:01:02 +0000 (04:01 +0200)]
Updated submodule tj-awesome-config

8 years agoCreated index page for Awesome configuration page
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:58:09 +0000 (03:58 +0200)]
Created index page for Awesome configuration page

8 years agoAdded submodule tj-awesome-config
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:57:08 +0000 (03:57 +0200)]
Added submodule tj-awesome-config

8 years agoUpdated submodules delightful, luadoc-ikiwiki, metar, tj-awesome-themes and weatherlib
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:56:04 +0000 (03:56 +0200)]
Updated submodules delightful, luadoc-ikiwiki, metar, tj-awesome-themes and weatherlib

8 years agoExclude *.xcf from the sitemap
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 03:34:30 +0000 (05:34 +0200)]
Exclude *.xcf from the sitemap

8 years agoUpdate submodule delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 03:14:50 +0000 (05:14 +0200)]
Update submodule delightful

8 years agoUpdate submodule delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 03:10:49 +0000 (05:10 +0200)]
Update submodule delightful

8 years agoUpdated submodules delightful and tj-awesome-themes
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 02:43:24 +0000 (04:43 +0200)]
Updated submodules delightful and tj-awesome-themes

8 years agoUpdated submodule delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:57:45 +0000 (03:57 +0200)]
Updated submodule delightful

8 years agoAdded submodule delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:48:45 +0000 (03:48 +0200)]
Added submodule delightful

8 years agoCreated index page for Delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:47:50 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
Created index page for Delightful