solitudo.net.git
8 years agoUpdated submodule tj-awesome-config
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 02:01:02 +0000 (04:01 +0200)]
Updated submodule tj-awesome-config

8 years agoCreated index page for Awesome configuration page
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:58:09 +0000 (03:58 +0200)]
Created index page for Awesome configuration page

8 years agoAdded submodule tj-awesome-config
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:57:08 +0000 (03:57 +0200)]
Added submodule tj-awesome-config

8 years agoUpdated submodules delightful, luadoc-ikiwiki, metar, tj-awesome-themes and weatherlib
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:56:04 +0000 (03:56 +0200)]
Updated submodules delightful, luadoc-ikiwiki, metar, tj-awesome-themes and weatherlib

8 years agoExclude *.xcf from the sitemap
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 03:34:30 +0000 (05:34 +0200)]
Exclude *.xcf from the sitemap

8 years agoUpdate submodule delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 03:14:50 +0000 (05:14 +0200)]
Update submodule delightful

8 years agoUpdate submodule delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 03:10:49 +0000 (05:10 +0200)]
Update submodule delightful

8 years agoUpdated submodules delightful and tj-awesome-themes
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 02:43:24 +0000 (04:43 +0200)]
Updated submodules delightful and tj-awesome-themes

8 years agoUpdated submodule delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:57:45 +0000 (03:57 +0200)]
Updated submodule delightful

8 years agoAdded submodule delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:48:45 +0000 (03:48 +0200)]
Added submodule delightful

8 years agoCreated index page for Delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:47:50 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
Created index page for Delightful

8 years agoUpdated submodule tj-awesome-themes
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:46:21 +0000 (03:46 +0200)]
Updated submodule tj-awesome-themes

8 years agoUpdated submodule metar
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:40:52 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Updated submodule metar

8 years agoUpdated submodule tj-awesome-themes
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:34:36 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Updated submodule tj-awesome-themes

8 years agoTune heading style
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:18:48 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Tune heading style

8 years agoAdded submodule tj-awesome-themes
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:06:25 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Added submodule tj-awesome-themes

8 years agoCreated index page for Awesome themes
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:04:39 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Created index page for Awesome themes

8 years agoCreated index page for Awesome stuff
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:02:36 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Created index page for Awesome stuff

8 years agoUpdated submodules weatherlib and metar
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 14:29:51 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Updated submodules weatherlib and metar

8 years agoUpdated submodule metar
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 22:02:45 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Updated submodule metar

8 years agoTune side bar links font size
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:53:13 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Tune side bar links font size

8 years agoCreated index page for metar
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:47:09 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
Created index page for metar

8 years agoAdded submodule metar
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:46:13 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Added submodule metar

8 years agoUpdated submodule luadoc-ikiwiki
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:44:15 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Updated submodule luadoc-ikiwiki

8 years agoUpdated submodule weatherlib
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 00:40:45 +0000 (02:40 +0200)]
Updated submodule weatherlib

8 years agoUse submodule for hardware
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 00:21:58 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
Use submodule for hardware

8 years agoAdded submodule manuals
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 00:21:50 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
Added submodule manuals

8 years agoHighlight .lua and .mk files
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 00:02:50 +0000 (02:02 +0200)]
Highlight .lua and .mk files

8 years agoExclude /private from the sitemap
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 23:55:06 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
Exclude /private from the sitemap

8 years agoDeleted CV stuff, included now as a submodule from an external Git repository
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 23:25:22 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
Deleted CV stuff, included now as a submodule from an external Git repository

8 years agoAdded submodule cv
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 23:23:52 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
Added submodule cv

8 years agoDisable plugin txt
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 23:04:00 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Disable plugin txt

8 years agoMoved submodule weatherlib under correct underlay directory
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:56:20 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
Moved submodule weatherlib under correct underlay directory

8 years agoCreated index page for weatherlib
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:45:30 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
Created index page for weatherlib

8 years agoAdded submodule weatherlib
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:43:54 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Added submodule weatherlib

8 years agoUpdate submodule luadoc-ikiwiki
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:20:49 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Update submodule luadoc-ikiwiki

8 years agoUpdate submodules
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 17:07:09 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Update submodules

8 years agoAdded submodule luadoc-ikiwiki
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 17:00:20 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Added submodule luadoc-ikiwiki

8 years agoCreated index page for luadoc-ikiwiki
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 16:05:13 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Created index page for luadoc-ikiwiki

8 years agoCreated index page for the Lua software
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 16:01:37 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Created index page for the Lua software

8 years agoTweak sidebar for faster wiki compilation
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 03:02:26 +0000 (05:02 +0200)]
Tweak sidebar for faster wiki compilation

8 years agoAdded a comment: No idea...
tj [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 03:37:50 +0000 (05:37 +0200)]
Added a comment: No idea...

8 years agoAdded a comment: booting from an external drive
125.52.17.38 [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 22:06:09 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: booting from an external drive

8 years agoAdded a comment: booting from an external drive
125.52.17.38 [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 21:56:03 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: booting from an external drive

8 years agoUpdated gitweb URL
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 10:40:45 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Updated gitweb URL

8 years agoRe-generated site/cv/index.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 00:04:01 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Re-generated site/cv/index.mdwn

8 years agoRe-generated site/cv/cv_tuomas_jormola.pdf
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 00:04:00 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Re-generated site/cv/cv_tuomas_jormola.pdf

8 years agoUpdate work experience
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 00:03:45 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
Update work experience

8 years agoUpdate gitweb URL
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 23:53:44 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
Update gitweb URL

8 years agoSet foreground color for buttons in order to have better compliance with dark GTK...
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 23:37:41 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
Set foreground color for buttons in order to have better compliance with dark GTK+ themes with Firefox

9 years agoAdded a comment: Re: Backup
tj [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 07:52:06 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Added a comment: Re: Backup

9 years agoAdded a comment: Backup
80.117.60.53 [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 04:23:04 +0000 (06:23 +0200)]
Added a comment: Backup

9 years agoAdded a comment: Backup
80.117.60.53 [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 04:12:48 +0000 (06:12 +0200)]
Added a comment: Backup

9 years agoAdd a reference about smbios.plist editing
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 23:22:40 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
Add a reference about smbios.plist editing

9 years agoCreated posting: HP xw4600 Workstation as a Hackintosh
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 23:06:45 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Created posting: HP xw4600 Workstation as a Hackintosh

9 years agoAdded Adblock Plus
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 05:35:03 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
Added Adblock Plus

9 years agoTune comments style
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 11:39:30 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Tune comments style

9 years agoComment moderation
tj [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 10:58:58 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoMore spacing also for headings
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 10:23:31 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
More spacing also for headings

9 years agoTune style of lists in comments
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 10:18:50 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Tune style of lists in comments

9 years agoMore padding with paragraphs
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 10:15:33 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
More padding with paragraphs

9 years agoBe more precise about a couple of things as commented by MisterVirtual
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 10:13:29 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Be more precise about a couple of things as commented by MisterVirtual

9 years agoAdded a comment: 2 Things...
24.34.175.113 [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 23:56:47 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: 2 Things...

9 years agoUse Java style variable names
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 13:02:31 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Use Java style variable names

9 years agoOn error, disable action button only when needed
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 13:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
On error, disable action button only when needed

9 years agoShow number of unread messages in the feed loading text
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 12:48:47 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Show number of unread messages in the feed loading text

9 years agoNavigate feed links with comma and dot
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 10:00:34 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Navigate feed links with comma and dot

9 years agoRemoved an extra parenthesis
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 13:43:47 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Removed an extra parenthesis

9 years agoRemoved CodeBurner
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 13:43:24 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Removed CodeBurner

9 years agoImplement feed status text
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 13:37:57 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Implement feed status text

9 years agoTune form style
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 13:05:46 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Tune form style

9 years agoTune padding
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 12:47:13 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Tune padding

9 years agoMoved content editing and switching of inline display mode the displayFeed() so that...
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:56:39 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Moved content editing and switching of inline display mode the displayFeed() so that single inline display mode navigation links get updated correctly

9 years agoRemove trailing slashes from the url
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 13:39:16 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Remove trailing slashes from the url

9 years agoSave previous feed id earlier so that resetting of the next button works correctly
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 02:49:27 +0000 (04:49 +0200)]
Save previous feed id earlier so that resetting of the next button works correctly

9 years agoFix next button to use helper function to find the next feed link with unread postings
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 02:39:19 +0000 (04:39 +0200)]
Fix next button to use helper function to find the next feed link with unread postings

9 years agoRefactor finding of the next feed link with unread postings to a helper function
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 02:36:52 +0000 (04:36 +0200)]
Refactor finding of the next feed link with unread postings to a helper function

9 years agoDocument keyboard shortcuts in popup texts
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 02:29:29 +0000 (04:29 +0200)]
Document keyboard shortcuts in popup texts

9 years agoFixed positioning of the preferences dialog
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 02:26:47 +0000 (04:26 +0200)]
Fixed positioning of the preferences dialog

9 years agoKeypress for preferences dialog
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 02:22:42 +0000 (04:22 +0200)]
Keypress for preferences dialog

9 years agoRenamed class of the number of unread postings
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 02:06:45 +0000 (04:06 +0200)]
Renamed class of the number of unread postings

9 years agoRenamed class of the read posting check character
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 02:04:57 +0000 (04:04 +0200)]
Renamed class of the read posting check character

9 years agoSet read posting color using external CSS
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 02:03:01 +0000 (04:03 +0200)]
Set read posting color using external CSS

9 years agoUpdated ikiwiki.setup with new IkiWiki
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 00:57:29 +0000 (03:57 +0300)]
Updated ikiwiki.setup with new IkiWiki

9 years agoUpdate to new IkiWiki version
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 00:48:11 +0000 (03:48 +0300)]
Update to new IkiWiki version

9 years agoRenamed prevFeed to prevFeedId
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 23:44:32 +0000 (02:44 +0300)]
Renamed prevFeed to prevFeedId

9 years agoFixed loading of next feed if displaying a feed with read postings
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 23:43:58 +0000 (02:43 +0300)]
Fixed loading of next feed if displaying a feed with read postings

9 years agoDon't generate CV files automatically
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 23:02:11 +0000 (02:02 +0300)]
Don't generate CV files automatically

9 years agoEnsure dialog fits the browser window
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 22:44:36 +0000 (01:44 +0300)]
Ensure dialog fits the browser window

9 years agoAdded tooltip for the preferences link
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 22:24:37 +0000 (01:24 +0300)]
Added tooltip for the preferences link

9 years agoImplement feed links dialog
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 22:22:30 +0000 (01:22 +0300)]
Implement feed links dialog

9 years agoEnable draggable and resizable jQuery UI components
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 21:57:57 +0000 (00:57 +0300)]
Enable draggable and resizable jQuery UI components

9 years agoFixed preferences dialog title
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 20:59:05 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
Fixed preferences dialog title

9 years agoUse feedreadercontrols div for the buttons and preferences link
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 20:46:24 +0000 (23:46 +0300)]
Use feedreadercontrols div for the buttons and preferences link

9 years agoKeypress handler for refreshing feeds
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 20:00:04 +0000 (23:00 +0300)]
Keypress handler for refreshing feeds

9 years agoBetter approach to keypress handlers
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 19:55:53 +0000 (22:55 +0300)]
Better approach to keypress handlers

9 years agoNotify about option change when updating dependant options of a preferences option
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 19:47:11 +0000 (22:47 +0300)]
Notify about option change when updating dependant options of a preferences option

9 years agoMade the check signed in user check optional
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 19:41:49 +0000 (22:41 +0300)]
Made the check signed in user check optional

9 years agoFixed depend of a preferences options
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 19:08:41 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
Fixed depend of a preferences options

9 years agoReset unread posting status only when leaving the feed
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 19:05:36 +0000 (22:05 +0300)]
Reset unread posting status only when leaving the feed