solitudo.net.git
7 years agoUpdated submodules delightful and tj-awesome-config
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 17:50:28 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Updated submodules delightful and tj-awesome-config

7 years agoUpdated submodules delightful, metar, tj-awesome-config, tj-awesome-themes
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 10:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Updated submodules delightful, metar, tj-awesome-config, tj-awesome-themes

7 years agoComment moderation
tj [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 05:36:45 +0000 (08:36 +0300)]
Comment moderation

7 years agoRe-enable htmltidy plugin
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 05:10:40 +0000 (08:10 +0300)]
Re-enable htmltidy plugin

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://kgb.luola.local.domain/var/cache/git/public/solitudo.net
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 05:09:48 +0000 (08:09 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://kgb.luola.local.domain/var/cache/git/public/solitudo.net

7 years agoWrap inline JavaScript with CDATA block
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 04:33:35 +0000 (07:33 +0300)]
Wrap inline JavaScript with CDATA block

7 years agoDrop htmltidy plugin
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 22:35:36 +0000 (01:35 +0300)]
Drop htmltidy plugin

7 years agoBump supported IkiWiki version
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 22:35:20 +0000 (01:35 +0300)]
Bump supported IkiWiki version

7 years agoRe-created
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 22:24:28 +0000 (01:24 +0300)]
Re-created

7 years agoFixed generation of highlight.css using newer highlight(1)
Tuomas Jormola [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 22:24:20 +0000 (01:24 +0300)]
Fixed generation of highlight.css using newer highlight(1)

7 years agoAdded a comment: Partitions
184.58.26.58 [Sat, 26 May 2012 02:56:11 +0000 (05:56 +0300)]
Added a comment: Partitions

7 years agoAdded addon: Send Tab URLs
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 13:42:24 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
Added addon: Send Tab URLs

7 years agoAdded ClipboardFusion
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 14:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Added ClipboardFusion

7 years agoAdded a comment: Solución al problema
213.37.18.179 [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 19:28:09 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Added a comment: Solución al problema

7 years agoAdded a comment: Solución al problema
213.37.18.179 [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 19:22:07 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Added a comment: Solución al problema

7 years agoAdded a comment: Problem
213.37.18.179 [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 11:18:47 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Added a comment: Problem

7 years agoAdded a comment
216.248.241.10 [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 21:02:27 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Added a comment

7 years agoAdded a comment: some problems from a blind hackintosh user
98.167.223.152 [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 00:15:03 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
Added a comment: some problems from a blind hackintosh user

7 years agoAdded a comment: some problems from a blind hackintosh user
98.167.223.152 [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 00:06:25 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: some problems from a blind hackintosh user

7 years agoAdded a comment: some problems from a blind hackintosh user
98.167.223.152 [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 22:44:36 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
Added a comment: some problems from a blind hackintosh user

7 years agoUpdate headline
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 20:26:48 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Update headline

7 years agoAdded addons: Tree Style Tab, Tab Mix Plus, Vimperator
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 20:26:27 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Added addons: Tree Style Tab, Tab Mix Plus, Vimperator

8 years agoAdded a comment: excellent
76.118.163.112 [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 14:43:59 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Added a comment: excellent

8 years agoAdded addon: AuthAuth
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 11:12:49 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Added addon: AuthAuth

8 years agoUpdated submodule delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 11:49:22 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
Updated submodule delightful

8 years agoAdded a comment: DSDT Dowload Link?
86.135.158.68 [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 16:11:31 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
Added a comment: DSDT Dowload Link?

8 years agoUpdate to new IkiWiki version
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 10:58:17 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
Update to new IkiWiki version

8 years agoUse full URLs for CGI and authentiation urls
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 09:52:35 +0000 (12:52 +0300)]
Use full URLs for CGI and authentiation urls

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://kgb.luola.local.domain/var/cache/git/public/solitudo.net
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 09:17:15 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://kgb.luola.local.domain/var/cache/git/public/solitudo.net

8 years agoUpdates from new upstream configuration
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 09:17:00 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
Updates from new upstream configuration

8 years agoAdded a comment: DSDT aml file
86.170.31.50 [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 16:55:46 +0000 (19:55 +0300)]
Added a comment: DSDT aml file

8 years agoAdded CDBurnerXP
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 11:59:20 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
Added CDBurnerXP

8 years agoAdded Console2 and PuTTY Trai
tj [Sun, 29 May 2011 20:44:49 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
Added Console2 and PuTTY Trai

8 years agoAdded a comment: Re: dsdt.aml download?
tj [Fri, 27 May 2011 06:39:32 +0000 (09:39 +0300)]
Added a comment: Re: dsdt.aml download?

8 years agoAdded a comment: dsdt.aml download?
207.5.180.3 [Thu, 26 May 2011 15:21:20 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
Added a comment: dsdt.aml download?

8 years agoDon't trim() nodeValue as it fails on IE
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 11:40:47 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Don't trim() nodeValue as it fails on IE

8 years agoBetter error messages for failed fetch
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 11:19:38 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
Better error messages for failed fetch

8 years agoFixed arrays for IE
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 11:16:51 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
Fixed arrays for IE

8 years agoCreated posting: Software: Firefox 4.0
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 09:09:20 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Created posting: Software: Firefox 4.0

8 years agoUpdated Firefox 3.6 add-ons
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 09:08:24 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Updated Firefox 3.6 add-ons

8 years agoRenamed Firefox software posting
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 08:56:49 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Renamed Firefox software posting

8 years agoUpdated submodule tj-awesome-config
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 20:46:59 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Updated submodule tj-awesome-config

8 years agoUpdated GlobalSAN iSCSI download site
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 20:46:14 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Updated GlobalSAN iSCSI download site

8 years agoUpdate submodule tj-awesome-config
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 08:56:14 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Update submodule tj-awesome-config

8 years agoUpdated submodule tj-awesome-config
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 11:00:56 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Updated submodule tj-awesome-config

8 years agoUpdated submodule tj-awesome-config
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 02:01:02 +0000 (04:01 +0200)]
Updated submodule tj-awesome-config

8 years agoCreated index page for Awesome configuration page
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:58:09 +0000 (03:58 +0200)]
Created index page for Awesome configuration page

8 years agoAdded submodule tj-awesome-config
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:57:08 +0000 (03:57 +0200)]
Added submodule tj-awesome-config

8 years agoUpdated submodules delightful, luadoc-ikiwiki, metar, tj-awesome-themes and weatherlib
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:56:04 +0000 (03:56 +0200)]
Updated submodules delightful, luadoc-ikiwiki, metar, tj-awesome-themes and weatherlib

8 years agoExclude *.xcf from the sitemap
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 03:34:30 +0000 (05:34 +0200)]
Exclude *.xcf from the sitemap

8 years agoUpdate submodule delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 03:14:50 +0000 (05:14 +0200)]
Update submodule delightful

8 years agoUpdate submodule delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 03:10:49 +0000 (05:10 +0200)]
Update submodule delightful

8 years agoUpdated submodules delightful and tj-awesome-themes
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 02:43:24 +0000 (04:43 +0200)]
Updated submodules delightful and tj-awesome-themes

8 years agoUpdated submodule delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:57:45 +0000 (03:57 +0200)]
Updated submodule delightful

8 years agoAdded submodule delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:48:45 +0000 (03:48 +0200)]
Added submodule delightful

8 years agoCreated index page for Delightful
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:47:50 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
Created index page for Delightful

8 years agoUpdated submodule tj-awesome-themes
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:46:21 +0000 (03:46 +0200)]
Updated submodule tj-awesome-themes

8 years agoUpdated submodule metar
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:40:52 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Updated submodule metar

8 years agoUpdated submodule tj-awesome-themes
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:34:36 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Updated submodule tj-awesome-themes

8 years agoTune heading style
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:18:48 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Tune heading style

8 years agoAdded submodule tj-awesome-themes
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:06:25 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Added submodule tj-awesome-themes

8 years agoCreated index page for Awesome themes
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:04:39 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Created index page for Awesome themes

8 years agoCreated index page for Awesome stuff
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:02:36 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Created index page for Awesome stuff

8 years agoUpdated submodules weatherlib and metar
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 14:29:51 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Updated submodules weatherlib and metar

8 years agoUpdated submodule metar
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 22:02:45 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Updated submodule metar

8 years agoTune side bar links font size
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:53:13 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Tune side bar links font size

8 years agoCreated index page for metar
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:47:09 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
Created index page for metar

8 years agoAdded submodule metar
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:46:13 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Added submodule metar

8 years agoUpdated submodule luadoc-ikiwiki
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:44:15 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Updated submodule luadoc-ikiwiki

8 years agoUpdated submodule weatherlib
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 00:40:45 +0000 (02:40 +0200)]
Updated submodule weatherlib

8 years agoUse submodule for hardware
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 00:21:58 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
Use submodule for hardware

8 years agoAdded submodule manuals
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 00:21:50 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
Added submodule manuals

8 years agoHighlight .lua and .mk files
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 00:02:50 +0000 (02:02 +0200)]
Highlight .lua and .mk files

8 years agoExclude /private from the sitemap
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 23:55:06 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
Exclude /private from the sitemap

8 years agoDeleted CV stuff, included now as a submodule from an external Git repository
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 23:25:22 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
Deleted CV stuff, included now as a submodule from an external Git repository

8 years agoAdded submodule cv
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 23:23:52 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
Added submodule cv

8 years agoDisable plugin txt
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 23:04:00 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Disable plugin txt

8 years agoMoved submodule weatherlib under correct underlay directory
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:56:20 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
Moved submodule weatherlib under correct underlay directory

8 years agoCreated index page for weatherlib
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:45:30 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
Created index page for weatherlib

8 years agoAdded submodule weatherlib
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:43:54 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Added submodule weatherlib

8 years agoUpdate submodule luadoc-ikiwiki
Tuomas Jormola [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:20:49 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Update submodule luadoc-ikiwiki

8 years agoUpdate submodules
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 17:07:09 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Update submodules

8 years agoAdded submodule luadoc-ikiwiki
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 17:00:20 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Added submodule luadoc-ikiwiki

8 years agoCreated index page for luadoc-ikiwiki
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 16:05:13 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Created index page for luadoc-ikiwiki

8 years agoCreated index page for the Lua software
Tuomas Jormola [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 16:01:37 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Created index page for the Lua software

8 years agoTweak sidebar for faster wiki compilation
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 03:02:26 +0000 (05:02 +0200)]
Tweak sidebar for faster wiki compilation

8 years agoAdded a comment: No idea...
tj [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 03:37:50 +0000 (05:37 +0200)]
Added a comment: No idea...

8 years agoAdded a comment: booting from an external drive
125.52.17.38 [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 22:06:09 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: booting from an external drive

8 years agoAdded a comment: booting from an external drive
125.52.17.38 [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 21:56:03 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: booting from an external drive

8 years agoUpdated gitweb URL
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 10:40:45 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Updated gitweb URL

8 years agoRe-generated site/cv/index.mdwn
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 00:04:01 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Re-generated site/cv/index.mdwn

8 years agoRe-generated site/cv/cv_tuomas_jormola.pdf
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 00:04:00 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Re-generated site/cv/cv_tuomas_jormola.pdf

8 years agoUpdate work experience
Tuomas Jormola [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 00:03:45 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
Update work experience

8 years agoUpdate gitweb URL
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 23:53:44 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
Update gitweb URL

8 years agoSet foreground color for buttons in order to have better compliance with dark GTK...
Tuomas Jormola [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 23:37:41 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
Set foreground color for buttons in order to have better compliance with dark GTK+ themes with Firefox

9 years agoAdded a comment: Re: Backup
tj [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 07:52:06 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Added a comment: Re: Backup

9 years agoAdded a comment: Backup
80.117.60.53 [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 04:23:04 +0000 (06:23 +0200)]
Added a comment: Backup

9 years agoAdded a comment: Backup
80.117.60.53 [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 04:12:48 +0000 (06:12 +0200)]
Added a comment: Backup

9 years agoAdd a reference about smbios.plist editing
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 23:22:40 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
Add a reference about smbios.plist editing

9 years agoCreated posting: HP xw4600 Workstation as a Hackintosh
Tuomas Jormola [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 23:06:45 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Created posting: HP xw4600 Workstation as a Hackintosh