Updated underlay: cv
authorTuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 23:13:17 +0000 (02:13 +0300)
committerTuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 06:24:14 +0000 (09:24 +0300)
underlays/cv/cv

index a5974dd..58601bd 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit a5974dd9986dbf68bf528a24a1f445eff7115b96
+Subproject commit 58601bd61be3ac53c9dcf0d3dcae3bfed3712fcb