Wrap inline JavaScript with CDATA block
authorTuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 04:33:35 +0000 (07:33 +0300)
committerTuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 05:09:07 +0000 (08:09 +0300)
site/sidebar.mdwn

index d7fcafb..acce6c1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 <span />
 
 <script type="text/javascript">
+//<![CDATA[
 // Find IkiWiki base URL
 var baseUrl = '';
 var linkTags = document.getElementsByTagName('link');
@@ -28,6 +29,7 @@ if(window.jQuery != null) {
                $.getScript(baseUrl + 'local.js');
        });
 }
+//]]>
 </script>
 
 <div id="sidebar-corner" />