New submodule generatepicons
authorTuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 23:01:44 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
committerTuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 23:08:59 +0000 (01:08 +0200)
.gitmodules
underlays/generatepicons/software/misc/generatepicons [new submodule]

index 1eba7ce..a56e9fa 100644 (file)
@@ -22,3 +22,6 @@
 [submodule "underlays/tj-awesome-config/software/awesome/config"]
        path = underlays/tj-awesome-config/software/awesome/config
        url = git://scm.solitudo.net/tj-awesome-config.git
+[submodule "underlays/generatepicons/software/misc/generatepicons"]
+       path = underlays/generatepicons/software/misc/generatepicons
+       url = git://scm.solitudo.net/generatepicons.git
diff --git a/underlays/generatepicons/software/misc/generatepicons b/underlays/generatepicons/software/misc/generatepicons
new file mode 160000 (submodule)
index 0000000..18fbfe6
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Subproject commit 18fbfe6af0dfa620092687203c0fba74637a5cf4