Tune heading style
authorTuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:18:48 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerTuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:19:00 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
site/local.css

index 0821dbc..19148b1 100644 (file)
@@ -16,9 +16,29 @@ h1, h2, h3, h4, h5, h6, #content p {
 }
 
 h1 {
+       font-size: x-large;
+}
+
+h2 {
        font-size: large;
 }
 
+h3 {
+       font-size: medium;
+}
+
+h4 {
+       font-size: small;
+}
+
+h5 {
+       font-size: x-small;
+}
+
+h6 {
+       font-size: xx-small;
+}
+
 fieldset {
        padding-left: 1em;
        padding-right: 1em;