Updated submodule cv
authorTuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:18:27 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerTuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:54:27 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
underlays/cv/cv

index 2b64e11..242b09e 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 2b64e117d279fa54ea3497c9dda3f52d575695d0
+Subproject commit 242b09e070f1e01d8e5b4219bfd227bceca062ca