Wrap inline JavaScript with CDATA block
authorTuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 04:33:35 +0000 (07:33 +0300)
committerTuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 05:09:07 +0000 (08:09 +0300)
commit5dc5cad1f32df497d7ee25a5bd9a2a5f098957b1
tree1293d1ad1b3c6254cafe1a0d586ead07d99c20de
parentd5aa798eda50a8b7e1c4910a5e4c3f7ef3221721
Wrap inline JavaScript with CDATA block
site/sidebar.mdwn