New submodule generatepicons
authorTuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 23:01:44 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
committerTuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 23:08:59 +0000 (01:08 +0200)
commit37552b1480d805f4fc5bebc837fcc911352b4bdd
treec4da1c7279767d6647b5411753685fc50d032d24
parent222f043d44c30e5480952ce421ac7553fb524c8b
New submodule generatepicons
.gitmodules
underlays/generatepicons/software/misc/generatepicons [new submodule]