Tune heading style
authorTuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:18:48 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerTuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:19:00 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
commit296859b55f4c097b24c3640a7e6276a4e298a2b1
treed994096836b9a7cb97fe6088f483ec0e2f9eec65
parent302e4e55e44ba0ba13d35ff5a432dcd5b3d4a090
Tune heading style
site/local.css